Research teams participating in the RTN Programme

      Italian team
Coordinated by the Istituto per le Applicazioni del Calcolo "M. Picone" (Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche), Rome, it includes also the universities of Parma, Verona and Rome ("La Sapienza" and "Tor Vergata"), and the Politecnico of Milano.

      Dutch team
Coordinated by the Faculteit der Exacte Wetenschappen, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, it includes also the Universities of Amsterdam ("UvA") and Leiden, the Center for Mathematics and Computer Science ("CWI", Amsterdam), and the Technical University of Eindhoven.

    German team
Coordinated by the Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universitaet Bonn, it includes also the Universities of Duisburg, Regensburg and Leipzig.

      Slovakian team
Coordinated by the Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and Informatics, Comenius University in Bratislava

     Israeli team
Coordinated by the Technion Israel Institute of Technology, it includes also the University of Tel Aviv.

      Greek team
Coordinated by the Foundation for Research and Technology, it includes also the Universities of Crete, Athens and Ioannina, the Aegean University and Koc University (Istanbul).

      Spanish team
Coordinated by the Universidad Complutense de Madrid, it includes also the Universities of Oviedo, Valencia, Pais Vasco, and Madrid ("Aut\'onoma"), the Universidad Nacional de Educaci'on a Distancia, and the Polit'ecnica of Madrid and Catalunya.

      British team
Coordinated by the University of Nottingham, it includes also the Universities of Bath and Sussex, and Imperial College (London).

      French team
Coordinated by the Universit\'e Pierre et Marie Curie - Paris 6, it includes also the Universities of Paris 11, Cergy-Pontoise, Bordeaux 1, Toulouse 3, Lyon 1 and Tours, the Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales ("EHESS", Paris), and the Commissariat Energie Atomique ("CEA", Bordeaux).