cialis 5mg lilly 28st fta viagra initial dose kamagra sales south africa cialis mg strength cheap kamagra uk buy
fotofotofotofotofoto



Advisory Board

HEAD OF THE INSTITUTE
Roberto Natalini
Tel:0649937361
E-Mail: roberto.natalini@cnr.it

RESEARCHER
Maya Briani
Tel:0649937364
E-Mail: m.briani@iac.cnr.it

SENIOR TECHNOLOGIST
Pasquale Carotenuto
Tel:0649937326
E-Mail: p.carotenuto@iac.cnr.it

SENIOR RESEARCHER
Italia De feis
Tel:0816132390
E-Mail: i.defeis@iac.cnr.it
SENIOR RESEARCHER
Fasma Diele
Tel:0805929747
E-Mail: f.diele@iac.cnr.it

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER (UOS-NA)
Patrizia Montanaro
Tel:0816132396
E-Mail: p.montanaro@iac.cnr.it

RESEARCHER
Albina Orlando
Tel:0816132395
E-Mail: a.orlando@iac.cnr.it

SENIOR RESEARCHER
Davide Vergni
Tel:0649937355
E-Mail: d.vergni@iac.cnr.it