viagra kamagra cialis hu propecia online buy pills for better erection
fotofotofotofotofoto



Amministrazione:

Uffici amministrativi, contabili e di ragioneria. Gestione missioni. Gestione buoni pasto. Economato.

CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Carmelo Miano
Tel:0649937323
E-Mail: c.miano@iac.cnr.it

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT OFFICER
Mario Vasile
Tel:0649937324
E-Mail: m.vasile@iac.cnr.it
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT OFFICER
Paolo Crialesi
Tel:0649937325
E-Mail: p.crialesi@iac.cnr.it

TECHNICAL SUPPORT OFFICER
Cesare Pechini
Tel:0649937357
E-Mail: c.pechini@iac.cnr.it

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER (UOS-NA)
Patrizia Montanaro
Tel:0816132396
E-Mail: p.montanaro@iac.cnr.it

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT OFFICER (UOS-NA)
Teresa Colucci
Tel:0816132384
E-Mail: t.colucci@iac.cnr.it

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER (UOS - BA)
Nicola Fracasso
Tel:0805929754
E-Mail: n.fracasso@iac.cnr.it

SECRETARIAL OFFICER (UOS - BA)
Cosimo Grippa
Tel:0805929743
E-Mail: c.grippa@iac.cnr.it

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT OFFICER (UOS - BA)
Giovanni Mazzicone
Tel:0805929742
E-Mail: g.mazzicone@iac.cnr.it