Personale IAC

Profilo Telefono
ALBERICO ANGELA Ricercatore a.alberico@iac.cnr.it
ANGELINI CLAUDIA Dirigente di Ricerca c.angelini@iac.cnr.it
apollonio APOLLONIO NICOLA Ricercatore n.apollonio@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7345
bianchini BIANCHINI ROBERTA Ricercatore roberta.bianchini@cnr.it, r.bianchini@iac.cnr.it, roberta.bianchini333@gmail.com 06.4993.7343
bini BINI DONATO Dirigente di Ricerca d.bini@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7351
bretti BRETTI GABRIELLA Ricercatore g.bretti@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7362
briani BRIANI MAYA Ricercatore m.briani@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7364
Maria Rosaria Capobianco CAPOBIANCO MARIA ROSARIA I Ricercatore r.capobianco@iac.cnr.it 0816132378
CAPONE CLAUDIA Ricercatore c.capone@iac.cnr.it
foto tessera CARFORA MARIA FRANCESCA I Ricercatore mariafrancesca.carfora@cnr.it, f.carfora@iac.cnr.it
CARISSIMO ANNAMARIA Ricercatore a.carissimo@iac.cnr.it
castiglione CASTIGLIONE FILIPPO Dirigente di Ricerca f.castiglione@iac.cnr.it
CELESTINI ALESSANDRO Ricercatore a.celestini@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7371
CESERI MAURIZIO Ricercatore m.ceseri@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7369
Emiliano Cristiani CRISTIANI EMILIANO I Ricercatore e.cristiani@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7367
d'ambra D'AMBRA PASQUA Dirigente di Ricerca pasqua.dambra@cnr.it
decanditiis DE CANDITIIS DANIELA I Ricercatore d.decanditiis@iac.cnr.it, daniela.decanditiis@gmail.com 06.4993.7342
defeis DE FEIS ITALIA I Ricercatore i.defeis@iac.cnr.it
DE LUCA LUCIA Ricercatore l.deluca@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7341
fasma DIELE FASMA I Ricercatore fasma.diele@cnr.it
Difonzo Fabio Ricercatore f.difonzo@iac.cnr.it
Foto profilo FRANZINA GIOVANNI Ricercatore giovanni.franzina@cnr.it 06.4993.7378
GALANTUCCI LUCA Ricercatore l.galantucci@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7320
GOSSE LAURENT Dirigente di Ricerca l.gosse@iac.cnr.it
GRANATA DONATELLA Ricercatore d.granata@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7370
GUARINO STEFANO Ricercatore s.guarino@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7375
INGLESE GABRIELE I Ricercatore g.inglese@iac.cnr.it
LADISA MASSIMO Ricercatore m.ladisa@ba.iac.cnr.it
LAMURA ANTONIO I Ricercatore a.lamura@iac.cnr.it
LAUDADIO TERESA Ricercatore t.laudadio@iac.cnr.it
lauricella LAURICELLA MARCO Ricercatore m.lauricella@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7338
lombardi LOMBARDI FLAVIO Ricercatore f.lombardi@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7322
mansutti MANSUTTI DANIELA Dirigente di Ricerca d.mansutti@iac.cnr.it +39 06 49937335
MARANGI CARMELA I Ricercatore c.marangi@iac.cnr.it
MASTRONARDI NICOLA Dirigente di Ricerca n.mastronardi@iac.cnr.it
MASTROSTEFANO ENRICO Ricercatore e.mastrostefano@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7377
MELCHIONNA SIMONE Dirigente di Ricerca s.melchionna@iac.cnr.it
nardini NARDINI CHRISTINE Ricercatore christine.nardini@cnr.it 06.4993.7379
Roberto Natalini (immagine disegnata da Gabriele Peddes) NATALINI ROBERTO DIRETTORE roberto.natalini@cnr.it, direttore@iac.cnr.it +39-0649937361, +39-3471762534, Skype: robbi60, Segreteria: +39-0649937321
NICO GIOVANNI Ricercatore g.nico@iac.cnr.it
orlando ORLANDO ALBINA Ricercatore a.orlando@iac.cnr.it
PALUMBO MARIA CONCETTA Ricercatore c.palumbo@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7348
PAOLUZZI MATTEO Ricercatore m.paoluzzi@iac.cnr.it
pasca PASCARELLA ANNALISA Ricercatore a.pascarella@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7346
Profile Picture PEZZELLA MARIO Ricercatore mario.pezzella@cnr.it, mario.pezzella@unina.it 081 613 2379
Pontrelli PONTRELLI GIUSEPPE Dirigente di Ricerca g.pontrelli@iac.cnr.it, giuseppe.pontrelli@gmail.com 06.4993.7327
Foto Andrea Raiconi RAICONI ANDREA Ricercatore a.raiconi@iac.cnr.it
Image in .png RAMELLA GIULIANA Ricercatore giuliana.ramella@cnr.it +39 081 6132392
   Mario Santoro Santoro Mario Ricercatore m.santoro@iac.cnr.it, santoro.ma@gmail.com 06.4993.7336
SCAGLIARINI ANDREA Ricercatore andrea.scagliarini@cnr.it 06.4993.7334
SEBASTIANI GIOVANNI I Ricercatore g.sebastiani@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7368
SENNI LUCA Ricercatore luca.senni@cnr.it 06.4993.7376
sgalambro SGALAMBRO ANTONINO Ricercatore antonino.sgalambro@cnr.it
SGHERI LUCA Ricercatore l.sgheri@iac.cnr.it
STOLFI PAOLA Ricercatore p.stolfi@iac.cnr.it
THEMISTOCLAKIS WOULA Ricercatore w.themistoclakis@iac.cnr.it
P. Tieri TIERI PAOLO Ricercatore p.tieri@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7349
Personal photo TIRIBOCCHI ADRIANO Ricercatore adriano.tiribocchi@cnr.it 06.4993.7323
Isabella Torcicollo TORCICOLLO ISABELLA I Ricercatore i.torcicollo@iac.cnr.it, i.torcicollo@gmail.com
Foto TORRISI GIOVANNI LUCA Dirigente di Ricerca giovanniluca.torrisi@cnr.it, torrisi1@gmail.com 06.4993.7363
TOSCHI FEDERICO Dirigente di Ricerca f.toschi@iac.cnr.it
VECCHIO ANTONIA Dirigente di Ricerca a.vecchio@iac.cnr.it
Zabrinskie Point VERGNI DAVIDE I Ricercatore davide.vergni@cnr.it 06.4993.7355
ZAGHI STEFANO Ricercatore stefano.zaghi@cnr.it 06.4993.7365
Immagine Profilo Telefono
Foto Bruno Francesco Funzionario di amministrazione f.bruno@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7337
CARROZZO MAURO Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. m.carrozzo@iac.cnr.it 06.4993.7339
Colucci COLUCCI TERESA Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. t.colucci@iac.cnr.it 081 6132384
Crialesi CRIALESI PAOLO Operatore di Amministrazione p.crialesi@iac.cnr.it 06 49937325
De leo DE LEO LUCIANO Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. l.deleo@iac.cnr.it 08 16132386
Floroflores FLORO FLORES PATRIZIA Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. p.floroflores@iac.cnr.it 081 6132385
Fracasso FRACASSO NICOLA Funzionario di Amministrazione n.fracasso@iac.cnr.it 080 5929754
Giustini GIUSTINI DANIELA Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. d.giustini@iac.cnr.it 06 49937321
Gonnella GONNELLA ILARIA Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. i.gonnella@iac.cnr.it 06 49937332
grippa GRIPPA COSIMO Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. c.grippa@iac.cnr.it 080 5929743
INGRILLI INGRILLI LAURA Funzionario di amministrazione l.ingrilli@iac.cnr.it 0649937380
Mazzicone MAZZICONE GIOVANNI Operatore Tecnico g.mazzicone@iac.cnr.it 080 5929742
Montanaro MONTANARO PATRIZIA Collaboratore di Amministrazione p.montanaro@iac.cnr.it 081 6132396
pechini PECHINI CESARE Operatore Tecnico c.pechini@iac.cnr.it 06 49937357
Rughetti RUGHETTI PAOLO Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. p.rughetti@iac.cnr.it 06 49937356
Vasile VASILE MARIO Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. m.vasile@iac.cnr.it 06 49937324